Contact Your Elected Officials

Writing is a very powerful tool to expressing your issues and concerns from your community.  Here is a list of Public officials to write and call concerning Mount Manresa:

  
Borough President Oddo 
718.816.2000 
joddo@statenislandusa.com   

Council Member Rose (Mount Manresa’s District) 
718-556-7370 
DROSE@Council.nyc.gov   

Staten Island Advance 
718-981-1234 
editor@siadvance.com   

Mayor Bill de Blasio
City Hall
NY, NY 10007
(Staten Island Representative –  Charles Fall cfall@cityhall.nyc.gov)

State Senator Senator Savino (718) 727-9406 savino@senate.state.ny.us 

Assemblywoman Malliotakis
 718-987-0197 NYSAssembly60@gmail.com

State Senator Lanza
 (718) 984-4073 lanza@senate.state.ny.us 

Assemblyman Cusick
 718-370-1384 CusickM@assembly.state.ny.us 

Assemblyman Borelli
 718-967-5194 BorelliJ@assembly.state.ny.us 

Council Member Matteo
 718-980-1017 SMatteo@council.nyc.gov 

Council Minority Ignizio
 718-984-5151 vignizio@council.nyc.gov 

Assembly Member Titone
 718-442-9932 TitoneM@assembly.state.ny.us 

Office of The N.Y.C. Public Advocate, Letitia James
Jenny Fischman 
Outreach Coordinator  jfischman@pubadvocate.nyc.gov
1 Centre Street 15th Floor, New York, N.Y. 10007
(O) 212.669.4662
The Honorable Andrew M. Cuomo Governor of New York State NYS State Capitol Building Albany, NY 12224 (518) 474-8390 
(Staten Island Governor Representative Paul Duffy paul.duffy@exec.ny.gov)
District Attorney Dan Donovan ddonovan@rcda.nyc.gov

Department of Investigation – Commisioner Mark Peters
http://www.nyc.gov/html/mail/html/maildoi.html

Staten Island Advance – Letter to the editor – Editor@siadvance.com (make sure 200 words or less and include name and address)

Comments are closed.